Legal Notice

Restaurant Le Bristol - Madame Stéphanie DIRUIT

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Siren - 803907690 / Siret: 80390769000017

Intra-community number: FR54803907690

Rcs Amiens A 803 907 690 - Registered with RCS on 06-08-2014
Registered office: LE BRISTOL, 7 PL EUGENE ANDRIEU 80600 DOULLENS

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Connection to the site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ implies acceptance of these General Conditions of Use and legal notices

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ constitutes an intellectual creation of which Bristol is the owner and co-author with the Kanata agency within the meaning of articles L. 111.1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

All the elements available on the Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ including in particular photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated sequences with or without sound as well as all intellectual creations integrated into the Site https: // www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ are the property of Mrs. Stéphanie Diruit or of third parties who have authorized Bristol to use them.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Any reproduction, representation, use, adaptation or modification, by any means whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/, without having obtained the prior authorization of the Bristol is strictly prohibited and constitutes an offense of forgery.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.


The name restaurant bristol, the logo are trademarks belonging to Mrs. Stéphanie Diruit. Other brands are cited; they are in principle identified by a capital letter. The reproduction, representation, use, adaptation or modification of these brands without having obtained the prior authorization of Ciel de Paris is strictly prohibited and constitutes an offense of counterfeiting.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.


Le Bristol can not be held responsible for direct or indirect damage and in particular material damage, loss of data, financial damage which could result from the connection or use of the Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ or the information appearing there. .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- Compliance with regulations and ethics


The site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ is operated by the restaurant le bristol whose head office is in France and these General Conditions of Use are subject to French law.

Internet users connecting to the Site from countries other than France must ensure compliance with the laws applicable to these countries.


Le Bristol reserves the right to modify and update these General Conditions of Use at any time, it being specified that the modification and updating of the General Conditions of Use are required as soon as they are put online.


Publisher of the online site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/
Kanata Agency

4 Ter street of pulleys

80600 Doullens

Host: wix

Contact us by phone: 03 22 77 06 69

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Contact us by Mail: lebristol80@orange.fr

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You can contact us by chat or via the contact form in the menu

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

@restaurantlebristol - all rights reserved - 2021

Mentions légales

 

Restaurant Le Bristol - Madame Stéphanie DIRUIT

Siren - 803907690  / Siret : 80390769000017

Numéro intra communautaire : FR54803907690

Rcs Amiens A 803 907 690 - Immatriculée au RCS le 06-08-2014
Siège social :     LE BRISTOL, 7 PL EUGENE ANDRIEU 80600 DOULLENS

La connexion au site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ implique l'acception des présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation et mentions légales

Le Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ constitue une création intellectuelle dont le bristol est le propriétaire et le co-auteur avec l'agence Kanata au sens des articles L. 111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

L'ensemble des éléments disponibles sur le Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ dont notamment les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes créations intellectuelles intégrées dans le Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ sont la propriété de madame Stéphanie Diruit ou de tiers ayant autorisé le bristol à les utiliser.

Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/, sans avoir obtenu l'autorisation préalable du Bristol est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon.


L'appellation restaurant le bristol, le logo  sont des marques appartenant à madame Stéphanie Diruit. D'autres marques sont citées ; elles sont en principe identifiées par une majuscule. La reproduction, la représentation, l'utilisation, l'adaptation ou la modification de ces marques sans avoir obtenu l'autorisation préalable du Ciel de Paris est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon.


Le Bristol ne saurait être responsable des dommages directs et indirects et notamment préjudice matériel, perte de données, préjudice financier qui pourrait résulter de la connexion ou de l'utilisation du Site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ ou des informations y figurant.

- Respect des réglementations et de la déontologie


Le site https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/ est exploité par le restaurant le bristol dont le siége social est en France et les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation sont soumises au droit français. 

Les internautes se connectant au Site  à partir d'autres pays que la France, doivent s'assurer du respect des lois applicable à ces pays.


Le Bristol se réserve le droit de modifier et d'actualiser à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation étant précisé que la modification et l'actualisation des Conditions Générales d'Utilisation s'imposent dés leur mise en ligne.


Editeur du site en ligne https://www.restaurantlebristol.fr/
Agence Kanata

4 Ter rue des poulies

80600 Doullens
 

Hébergeur : wix
 

Nous contacter par téléphone : 03 22 77 06 69

Nous contacter par Mail : lebristol80@orange.fr

Vous pouvez nous contacter par chat ou via le fomulaire de contact dans le menu

@restaurantlebristol - tous droits réservés - 2021